2017 MetroTex Officers

Welcome to the MetroTex Leadership section. Our leaders know the 
importance of real estate to communities in North Texas.MetroTex 
leaders are motivated and passionate. 

This means they are abreast of changes in the industry, 
helping their fellow REALTORS in their efforts to serve you at the
highest level.MetroTex is a membership driven association 
that takes great pride in its involvement in North Texas 
communities and it starts with our leadership.

James Martin   James Martin 
2017 President 
Dave Perry Miller Real Estate

Linda Callicutt   Linda Callicutt
2017 Vice President
Coldwell Banker Residential

Cathy Mitchell

Cathy Mitchell 
2017 Secretary Treasurer
Keller Williams Realty 

Russell Berry   Russell Berry
Immediate Past President 
Nathan Grace Real Estate

Rich Thomas   Rich Thomas
Chief Executive Officer
MetroTex Association of REALTORS