2017 MetroTex Officer and Director Slate


MetroTex is pleased to announce its proposed slate of 2017 Officers and 2017-2018 Directors. Based on the recommendations received from the general membership, the 2017-2018 MetroTex Association of REALTORS Officers and Directors were submitted to the MetroTex Nominating Committee for review and selection. The Nominating Committee then presented the proposed slate of Officers and Directors at the June MetroTex Board of Directors meeting and the Board unanimously approved the slate. Below is the slate of members nominated to serve as your 2017-2018 leaders.

2017 MetroTex Officers

James Martin
2017 President
Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate

Linda Callicutt
2017 Vice-President

Ebby Halliday, REALTORS

Cathy Mitchell
2017 Secretary/Treasurer
Keller Williams Realty


Russell Berry

 Past President
Nathan Grace Real Estate, LLC


Directors serving a two year term in 2017-2018

Johnny Mowad
Ebby Halliday, REALTORS
Alan Smith

Lori Solecki
Solecki Realty, LLC


Terry Tremaine
Century 21 Mike Bowman, Inc.
Liz Rourke
Keller Williams Realty

Alicia Schroeder
Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate
Kristin Smith
Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate

Bette Washington
Ultima Real Estate

Director serving a one year term in 2017

Taylor Walcik
The Carol Blair Group, LLC


The MetroTex members listed on this page have been nominated to serve as Officers and Directors of the MetroTex Association of REALTORS for the terms indicated. The MetroTex Bylaws provide that additional nominations must be in writing and signed by not less than 3 percent of the REALTOR members of the association. Please refer to Article XI, Section 4(d), (e), and (f ) if you have any questions about the procedures for nomination. This notice constitutes the slate recommendation by the Nominating Committee.