MetroTex Association of REALTORS

MAIN OFFICE: (214) 637-6660 MAIN FAX: (214) 637-5951

MetroTex Service Center Locations




Sheila Riddle

Phone: 214-637-6660
Email Sheila

REALTOR Store Coordinator

Kate Elliott

Direct: 214-540-2734
Email Kate

IT Department

IT Director

Jason Hart

Direct:  214-540-2727
Email Jason

IT Specialist

Jaci Dawkins

Direct: 214-540-2748
Email Jaci

IT Coordinator

Andrew Velazquez

Direct: 214-540-2728
Email Andrew

Communications Department

Communications Director

Bill Head

Direct & Fax: 214-540-2720
Email Bill

Communications & Social Media Coordinator

Dustin Balloun

Direct & Fax: 214-540-2721
Email Dustin

Accounting Department

Senior Accountant

Ann Roberts

Phone: 214-540-2706
Email Ann

Accounts Receivable

Evelyn Villalon

Phone: 214-540-2707
Email Evelyn

Accounts Receivable

David Hill

Phone: 214-540-2710
Email David

Accounts Receivable

Brenda Sutton

Phone: 214-540-2709
Email Brenda

Accounting Coordinator

Linda Denison

Professional Development Department

Director of Professional Development

Roxie Glenn

Direct & Fax: 214-540-2715
Mobile & Text: 214-394-2694
Email Roxie

Leadership & Events Specialist

Lei Ann Reeves

Phone: 214-540-2751
Fax: 214-634-6739
Email Lei Ann

Global Business Council Manager

Steve Trine

Direct & Fax: 214-540-2711
Mobile & Text: 469-416-5138
Email Steve

Education Programs Coordinator

Kyle Bruce

Direct & Fax: 214-540-2717
Email Kyle

Education Programs Coordinator

Direct & Fax: 214-540-2739
Email Dana

Special Events Manager

Kendal Kramer

Phone: 214-540-2740
Email Kendal

Government Affairs Department

Director of Government Affairs
& Community Relations

Romeo Arrieta

Direct & Fax: 214-540-2724
Email Romeo

Government Affairs Coordinator

Jamie Chancelor

Phone: 214-540-2725
Email Jamie

Membership Department

Membership Manager

Denise Taylor

Phone: 214-540-2703
Email Denise

Membership Coordinator

Linda Faulstich

Phone: 214-540-2719
Email Linda

Membership Coordinator

Danyelle Rodriguez

Phone: 214-540-2704
Email Danyelle

Membership Coordinator

Cheryl Sawyer

Phone: 214-540-5403
Email Cheryl

Marketing Department

Director of Marketing

Joe Mazza

Direct & Fax: 214-540-2722
Mobile: 214-417-1749
Email Joe

MLS Services

MLS Director

Cathy Faulkner

Direct & Fax: 214-540-2730
Mobile: 214-417-4887
Email Cathy

Member Services Coordinator

Lisa Davis

Phone: 214-540-2732
Email Lisa

Keybox Services

Key Services Coordinator

Ed Beattie

Phone:  214-540-2738
Email Ed

MLS Support and Training

Senior MLS Instructor

Barbara Bach

Direct: 214-540-2735
Email Barb

MLS Training Coordinator

WJ Miles

Phone: 214-540-2736
Email WJ

MLS Technical Coordinator/Trainer

Lisa Deaver

Phone: 214-540-2712
Email Lisa

MLS Technical Coordinator

Maggie York

Phone: 214-540-2713
Email Maggie

MLS Technical Coordinator

Diane Denson

Phone: 214-540-2714
Email Diane

Regional Service Center Leadership

REALTOR Services Manager

Joe Rakoczy

Direct: 817-796-5401
Cell: 214-773-7748
Email Joe

East Service Center

East Service Center Administrator

Wondearia Spears

Phone: 214-540-1062
Email Wondearia

East Service Center Administrator

Danita Smith

Phone: 214-540-1061
Email Danita

Duncanville Service Center

Duncanville Service Center Administrator

Jennifer Joseph

Phone: 214-540-1071
Email Jennifer

Grapevine Service Center

Grapevine Service Center Administrator

Andrea Gutierrez

Phone: 817-796-5409
Fax: 817-796-5421
Email Andrea

Grapevine Service Center Administrator

Meagan Heikal

Phone: 817-796-5404
Fax: 817-796-5421
Email Meagan

Lewisville Service Center

Lewisville Service Center Administrator

Cecilia Beerer

Phone: 817-796-1066
Email Cecilia

Richardson Service Center

Richardson Service Center Administrator

Leah Hegar

Phone: 214-540-1056
Email Leah

Richardson Service Center Administrator

Cindy Torres

Phone: 214-540-1057
Email Cindy