MetroTex NEWS

2019 MetroTex Slate of Officers

The MetroTex Association of REALTORS is pleased to announce its slate of 2019 Officers and 2019-2020 Directors.  To recap, applications received from the general membership were submitted to the MetroTex Nominating Committee for review and selection.  The MetroTex Board of Directors approved the Nominating Committee recommended slate in June. Per our bylaws, Two MetroTex members met the guidelines to contest the positions of 2019 President Elect and 2019 Secretary/Treasurer requiring an officer election. With the results of that election now certified by the MetroTex Ballot Canvassing Committee the slate of 2019 Officers and 2019-2020 Directors is listed below.

The Association would like to express its sincere appreciation to all of the candidates who ran and congratulate the individuals who were elected. And, finally, the Association would like to thank the many REALTOR members who voted.

Officer & Director Slate

M-POWER Your Leadership

2019 MetroTex Officers

Cathy Mitchell

2019 President

Keller Williams Realty


Terry Tremaine

2019 President Elect

Century 21 Mike Bowman, Inc.

Bill Jordan

2019 Secretary/Treasurer 
Longhorn Real Estate

Linda Callicutt
Past President
Coldwell Banker Residential


Directors serving a two year term in 2019-2020

Belinda Epps
Danny Hardeman
Blue Crown
Joe Livingston
Century 21
Judge Fite
Johnny Mowad
Ebby Halliday, REALTORS

Kendra Norwood


Alan Smith

Allie Beth Allman & Associates

Kristin Smith

Dave Perry-Miller
Real Estate

Lori Solecki


Director serving a one year term in 2019

Tasha Penson
Keller Williams Realty