2021 Officers & Directors

Welcome to the MetroTex Leadership section. Our leaders know the importance of real estate to communities in North Texas. MetroTex leaders are motivated and passionate.  This means they are abreast of changes in the industry, helping their fellow REALTORS® in their efforts to serve you at the highest level. MetroTex is a membership driven association that takes great pride in its involvement in North Texas communities and it starts with our leadership.

2021 President

Bill Jordan

Longhorn Real Estate

2021 President Elect

Taylor Walcik

Coldwell Banker Realty

2021 Secretary / Treasurer

Belinda Epps

Epps Realty, LLC

Immediate Past President

Terry Tremaine

Century 21 Mike Bowman

2021 Directors

Franceanna Campagna

Campagna Real Estate Corp

Kristi Davis

Compass RE Texas

Ed Eakin

Eakin Group

Richard Fricks

Realty Firm Global, PLLC

Nancy Garcia

Halo Group Realty

Ashley Gentry

RedBranch Realty

Danny Hardeman

Blue Crown Properties

Jennifer Kuczaj

Texas Title

Eloise Eriksson Martin

Dave Perry Miller Real Estate

Travis Lee Moore

Coldwell Banker Realty

Marion Napoleon

Unlimited Realty Solutions

Gary Nordling

The Residential Group

Tasha Penson

Keller Williams Realty
Best Southwest

Adrainne Prince

Longhorn Real Estate

Alan Smith

Allie Beth Allman & Associates

Sid Thom

Coldwell Banker Realty

Brenda Thompson

HomeSmart Stars

Jeff Varnell

Coppell Realty