MetroTex Groundbreaking Ceremony

Join us in celebration of a bricks and mortar milestone that is the result of a collaborative planning effort that has required hard work and coordination by our association and some very important business partners.

Welcome & Introductions, Bill Jordan

Danielle Anderson, BOKA Powell
Rick Stopfer, City of Irving Mayor
Dallas County Judge Clay Jenkins
Cody Vaden, Deputy District Director for Congresswoman Beth Van Duyne
Janet Kane, MetroTex CEO

MetroTex Groundbreaking Ceremony Bill Jordan
MetroTex Groundbreaking Presenter Bill Jordan

Event Photos

2022 Executive Committee
Irving Mayor Rick Stopfer
Dallas County Judge Clay Jenkins
Congresswoman Beth Van Duyne’s Deputy District Director Cody Vaden
2022 Board of Directors
MetroTex Past President Cathy Mitchell
MetroTex Building Task Force Members
BOKA Powell Team
Muckleroy & Falls Construction Team
The Projects Group
MetroTex Staff