2024 Officers & Directors

Welcome to the MetroTex Leadership section. Our leaders know the importance of real estate to communities in North Texas. MetroTex leaders are motivated and passionate.  This means they are abreast of changes in the industry, helping their fellow REALTORS® in their efforts to serve you at the highest level. MetroTex is a membership driven association that takes great pride in its involvement in North Texas communities and it starts with our leadership.

2024 President

Ashley Gentry

RedBranch Realty

2024 President Elect

Johnny Mowad

Ebby Halliday, REALTORS®

2024 Secretary / Treasurer

Franceanna Campagna

Campagna Real Estate

Immediate Past President

Belinda Epps

Epps Realty, LLC

2024 Directors

Ericka Alvarez

Coldwell Banker Realty

Betty Arguello

Fathom Realty

Cynthia Baas

Baas Realty

Todd Bingham

Willow Real Estate

Christine Burke

Briggs Freeman Sotheby's International

Scott Carnes

Dave Perry Miller Real Estate

Bradley Edge

RE/MAX Advanced

Eric Eversgerd

At Properties Christie's International

Ginger Gill

Ebby Halliday, REALTORS®

Danny Hardeman

Blue Crown Properties

Letitia Hughes

The Hughes Real Estate Group

Glenda Moore

Better Homes & Gardens, Winans

Travis Lee Moore

Coldwell Banker Realty

Kendra Norwood

RE/MAX Innovations

Chris Sullivan

Sullivan Law Offices

Alex Tyler

HomeSmart Stars

Bette Washington

Ultima Real Estate

Taylor Walcik

Ebby Halliday REALTORS®