MetroTex NEWS

Weekly posts on all-things DFW real estate to M-Power™ you with information.

NTREIS Data Feed

Nov 05, 2018

NTREIS UPDATE: The NTREIS Board of Directors did not vote on the proposed agreement concerning Zillow at this week’s NTREIS Board Meeting. A motion was made, seconded and passed to create two President’s Task Forces (a) to review options for alternative input and data delivery technologies and (b) to review options for delivery of sold […]

read more

2019 MetroTex Slate of Officers

Sep 11, 2018

The MetroTex Association of REALTORS is pleased to announce its slate of 2019 Officers and 2019-2020 Directors.  To recap, applications received from the general membership were submitted to the MetroTex Nominating Committee for review and selection.  The MetroTex Board of Directors approved the Nominating Committee recommended slate in June. Per our bylaws, Two MetroTex members […]

read more

MetroTex Announces Proposed 2019 Officer & Director Slate

Jul 09, 2018

MetroTex is pleased to announce its proposed slate of 2019 Officers and 2019-2020 Directors. Applications received from the general membership were submitted to the MetroTex Nominating Committee for review and selection. The Nominating Committee then presented the proposed slate of Officers and Directors at the June MetroTex Board of Directors meeting and the Board unanimously […]

read more

MetroTex Installation and Awards

Dec 18, 2017

Take a look at photos from the event! Easterwood Cup Award Receiving the highest honor bestowed on a MetroTex broker, manager, corporate officer, executive staff, or owner of a member firm was 2018 MetroTex President Linda Callicutt, Coldwell Banker Residential. Linda Callicutt’s years of experience as an Agent and Broker gives her a deep knowledge […]

read more

MetroTex Membership Meeting Scheduled

Oct 11, 2017

A General MetroTex Membership Meeting has been scheduled for Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 12:00 P.M.  The meeting will be held at the MetroTex Dallas office in the Board of Directors meeting room.  The meeting will be held to approve proposed by-laws changes to Article 4; Section 1; Paragraph 6 of the MetroTex By-Laws (Elected […]

read more

Breakfast with the Scott Brothers, Hosts of the Hit TV Show, The Property Brothers

Jul 26, 2017

Event registration is only $50.00 so this event will be a sellout. REGISTER TODAY!  

read more