MetroTex 2018/2019 Slate of Officers & Directors Announced

2018 Officer & Director Slate

MetroTex is pleased to announce its proposed slate of 2018 Officers and 2018-2019 Directors. Based on the recommendations received from the general membership, the 2018-2019 MetroTex Association of REALTORS Officers and Directors were submitted to the MetroTex Nominating Committee for review and selection. The Nominating Committee then presented the proposed slate of Officers and Directors at the June MetroTex Board of Directors meeting and the Board unanimously approved the slate. Below is the slate of members nominated to serve as your 2018-2019 leaders.

2018 MetroTex Officers

Linda Callicutt
2018 President

Coldwell Banker Residential


Cathy Mitchell
2018 Vice – President
Keller Williams Realty

Terry Tremaine
2018 Secretary/Treasurer 
Century 21 Mike Bowman, Inc.

James Martin
Past President
Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate


Directors serving a two year term in 2018-2019

Brenda Cole
United Real Estate DFW
Nancy Garcia
Nathan Grace Real Estate
Bill Jordan
Longhorn Real Estate
Adrainne Prince
Brian Scott
Sid Thom
RE/Max Premier, LLC
Jeff Varnell
Jeff Varnell, REALTORS
Taylor Walcik
The Carol Blair Group, LLC
Derek Westley
RE/MAX Preferred Associates

Director serving a one year term in 2018

William Ferguson
CENTURY 21 Judge Fite Management Co.


The MetroTex members listed on this page have been nominated to serve as Officers and Directors of the MetroTex Association of REALTORS for the terms indicated. The MetroTex Bylaws provide that additional nominations must be in writing and signed by not less than 3 percent of the REALTOR members of the association.  Please refer to Article XI, Section 4(d), (e), and (f ) if you have any questions about the procedures for nomination. This notice constitutes the slate recommendation by the Nominating Committee.