MetroTex Announces 2022 Real Estate Awards Winners

The MetroTex Association of REALTORS® honored the best and brightest of the North Texas real estate industry during the association’s 2022 Installation & Awards Ceremony Thursday night in Mesquite, Texas.

Congratulations to the winners of the 2022 MetroTex Awards:

Broker/Manager of the Year Easterwood Cup Award
Kendra Norwood, RE/MAX Innovations

Volunteer of the Year Ebby Halliday Community Service Award
Marilyn Frederick, Ebby Halliday Real Estate

Affiliate of the Year David Fair Award
Nikki Watson, The Design Quad

Global REALTOR® of the Year Award
Ed Eakin, Eakin Group LLC

REALTOR® of the Year Lois Hair Bernays Award
Ashley Gentry, RedBranch Realty