MetroTex Announces 2023 Real Estate Awards Winners

The MetroTex Association of REALTORS® honored the best and brightest of the North Texas real estate industry during the association’s 2023 Installation & Awards Ceremony at the Star in Frisco.

Congratulations to the winners of the 2023 MetroTex Awards:

Broker/Manager of the Year Easterwood Cup Award
Kevin Caskey, Halo Realty Group

Volunteer of the Year Ebby Halliday Community Service Award
Judy Jones, Texas Dreams Real Estate

Affiliate of the Year David Fair Award
Carol Stradtman, Independence Title Co.

Global REALTOR® of the Year Award
Hanne Sagalowsky, Coldwell Banker Realty

REALTOR® of the Year Lois Hair Bernays Award
Christine Burke, Briggs Freeman Sotheby’s Int’l