MetroTex Announces Slate of Officer & Director Candidates

MetroTex is pleased to announce its proposed slate of 2025 Officers and 2025-2026 Directors. Applications received from the general membership were submitted to the MetroTex Nominating Committee for review and selection. The Nominating Committee then presented the proposed slate of Officers and Directors at the May MetroTex Board of Directors meeting and the Board approved the slate. The MetroTex members listed on this page have been nominated to serve as Officers and Directors of the MetroTex Association of REALTORS® for the terms indicated. The MetroTex Bylaws provide that additional nominations must be in writing and signed by not less than three percent of the REALTOR® members of the association. Please refer to Article XI, Section 4(d), (e), and (f) if you have any questions about the procedures for nomination. This notice constitutes the slate recommendation by the Nominating Committee. Special thanks to the 2024 Nominating Committee for their hard work: Belinda Epps (Chairperson), Ashley Gentry (Ex-Officio), Johnny Mowad (President Elect), Todd Bingham, Christine Burke, Kevin Caskey, Tony King, Eloise Martin, Ketan Parikh, Hanne Sagalowsky, Philip Walker, and Carmen Williams. For further information, please contact MetroTex Chief Executive Officer Justin Landon at 214-540-2701 or email