Submit Your Nominations Now for the MetroTex Awards

MetroTex honors its members for their commitment to their communities and the real estate industry with the following awards:

REALTOR® of the Year: Lois Hair Bernays Award

Affiliate of the Year: David Fair Award

Broker/Manager/Executive of the Year: Easterwood Cup

Community Service: Ebby Halliday Award

Please nominate yourself or one of your peers for these awards to continue the inspiration for our members for years to come.