MetroTex Accepting Nominations for 2022 Awards

Each year, MetroTex Association of REALTORS® is proud to honor members through our six annual awards recognizing commitment and excellence. These awards include:

  • REALTOR® of the Year – Lois Hair Bernays Award
  • Affiliate of the Year – David Fair Award
  • Broker/Manager/Executive of the Year – Easterwood Cup
  • Community Service  – Ebby Halliday Award
  • MetroTex Commercial Award
  • MetroTex Global Award

These awards are presented to members who have exhibited outstanding service to their customers, peers and the community. These members have demonstrated impeccable values, ethics and concern for their industry. They are achievers and givers; they are behind the scenes or out in front leading the pack.

You are invited to nominate yourself or one of your peers for these awards to serve as an inspiration to members for years to come. All nominations must be submitted by September 30, 2022.

Nominate a fellow MetroTex member today!