2023 MetroTex Officers and Directors Announced

Congratulations to our 2023/2024 MetroTex Officers and Directors. These leaders know the importance of real estate to communities in North Texas. They are abreast of changes in the industry, helping their fellow REALTORS® in their efforts to serve at the highest level. MetroTex is a membership driven association that takes great pride in its involvement in North Texas communities and it starts with these professionals.

Applications received from the general membership were submitted to the MetroTex Nominating Committee for review and selection. The Nominating Committee then presented the proposed slate of Officers and Directors at the June MetroTex Board of Directors meeting and the Board approved the slate.

Special thanks to the 2022 Nominating Committee for their hard work: Chairperson, Bill Jordan (Chair) Taylor Walcik (Ex‐Officio) Belinda Epps (President Elect), Linda Callicutt, Kevin Caskey, Jennifer Clark, Brenda Cole, Richard Gregory, Darwin Stephens, Derek Westley and David McKamie.