2023 Officers & Directors

Welcome to the MetroTex Leadership section. Our leaders know the importance of real estate to communities in North Texas. MetroTex leaders are motivated and passionate.  This means they are abreast of changes in the industry, helping their fellow REALTORS® in their efforts to serve you at the highest level. MetroTex is a membership driven association that takes great pride in its involvement in North Texas communities and it starts with our leadership.

2023 President

Belinda Epps

Epps Realty, LLC

2023 President Elect

Ashley Gentry

RedBranch Realty

2023 Secretary / Treasurer

Johnny Mowad

Ebby Halliday, REALTORS®

Immediate Past President

Taylor Walcik

Ebby Halliday, REALTORS®

2023 Directors

Ericka Alvarez

eXp Realty

Betty Arguello

Fathom Realty

Cynthia Baas

Baas Realty

Christine Burke

Briggs Freeman Sotheby's International

Franceanna Campagna

Campagna Real Estate

Scott Carnes

Dave Perry Miller Real Estate

Diane Davis

Fidelity National Title

Ed Eakin

Eakin Group

Bradley Edge

RE/MAX Advanced

Richard Fricks

Realty Firm Global

Nancy Garcia

Halo Group Realty

Danny Hardeman

Blue Crown Properties

Tony King

eXp Realty

David McKamie

Crescent Real Estate Group - DFW

Travis Lee Moore

Coldwell Banker Realty

Kendra Norwood

RE/MAX Innovations

Brenda Thompson

HomeSmart Stars

Terry Tremaine

Century 21 Mike Bowman