Meet the 2022 MetroTex Awards Finalists

Get ready for one of the most significant events of the year! At 6 pm on December 1st, we recognize the winners of our five prestigious annual industry awards and install our 2023 Officers and Directors. Grab your tickets for the 2022 MetroTex Installation & Awards Ceremony here.

Congratulations to our amazing 2022 awards finalists:

Broker/Manager of the Year Easterwood Cup Award

  • Danny Hardeman, Blue Crown Properties
  • Gary Nordling, The Residential Group, Inc.
  • Kendra Norwood, RE/MAX Innovations

Volunteer of the Year Ebby Halliday Community Service Award

  • Marilyn Frederick, Ebby Halliday Real Estate
  • Nancy Garcia, Halo Realty Group
  • Travis-Lee Moore, Coldwell Banker Realty

Affiliate of the Year David Fair Award

  • Kelly Hanson, Anderson Hanson Blanton Corp.
  • Carol Stradtman, Independence Title Co.
  • Nikki Watson, The Design Quad

Global REALTOR® of the Year Award

  • Joel Betancourth, MKV Real Estate
  • Cindy de la Garza, DLG Realty Advisors
  • Ed Eakin, Eakin Group LLC

REALTOR® of the Year Lois Hair Bernays Award

  • Ashley Gentry, RedBranch Realty
  • Carmen Murillo-Williams, RJ Williams & Company Real Estate LLC

Awards winners will be announced at our 2022 Installation & Awards Ceremony on December 1st at Mesquite Championship Rodeo. Reserve your spot here.

Special thanks to our sponsors Fairway Mortgage and Independence Title for helping make this event possible!