MetroTex 2019 Award Winners!

Congratulations to our award winners for 2019! These individuals have done excellent work for the MetroTex Association of REALTORS on the local, state and national level. Their contributions are greatly appreciated and recognition well deserved!

MetroTex 2019 Award Winners!

From left:

Taylor Walcik, Texas Lifestyle Realty Group
Lois Hair Bernays – REALTOR® of the Year Award

Keta Woods, Structured Foundation Repairs. Inc
Affiliate of the Year David Fair Award

Brenda Cole, United Real Estate DFW Properties
Broker / Manager / Executive of the Year – Easterwood Cup Award

Pat Evans, Keller Williams
Community Service Ebby Halliday Award