MetroTex Announces 2020 Awards Winners

MetroTex highlighted the efforts of amazing volunteers and installed officers for the upcoming year at the annual MetroTex Awards & Installation Ceremony, which took place virtually December 1. Here are the winners of the 2020 MetroTex Awards:

Lois Hair Bernays Award: REALTOR® of the Year
Alan Smith, Allie Beth Allman

David Fair Award: Affiliate of the Year
Francey Beall, Fantastic Moves

Easterwood Cup: Broker/Manager/Executive of the Year
Jeff Varnell, Coppell Realty

Ebby Halliday Award: Community Service
Drew Shubzda, Ebby Halliday REALTORS®

Did you miss the show? No worries! Learn about what makes these award winners amazing, and get a glimpse into the life of 2021 MetroTex President Bill Jordan in a replay of the one-hour production below.