Welcome to the MetroTex Leadership section. Our leaders know the importance of real estate to communities in North Texas.

MetroTex leaders are motivated and passionate. This means they are abreast of changes in the industry, helping their fellow REALTORS in their efforts to serve you at the highest level.

MetroTex is a membership driven association that takes great pride in its involvement in North Texas communities and it starts with our leadership.

2015 MetroTex Officers

Steve Habgood

2015 President

Dave Perry-Miller InTown

Russell Berry

2015 Vice President

Nathan Grace Real Estate

Rich Thomas

Chief Executive Officer

MetroTex Association of REALTORSĀ®